Why?

I have been vegetarian since September 2015 and don’t ever plan on going back to the life of a meat eater. On the contrary, I would like to slowly work towards moving even further from it. Giving up meat was something I had wanted to do for a long time before I actually did it, but once I did, it was easy.

Despite this, it seems difficult for many of the people around me to understand. Therefore this blog is dedicated to everyone who has asked me why I decided to give up meat. This will include animal rights/ethics, health and environmental impacts. Perhaps I will include some vegetarian recipes as well!

Leave a Reply

